Korean Drama List 2022

Tomorrow (2022)

Tomorrow cast: Ro Woon, Kim Hee Sun. Tomorrow Release Date: 1 April 2022. Tomorrow Episodes: 16.
Tomorrow cast: Ro Woon, Kim Hee Sun. Tomorrow Release Date: 1 April 2022. Tomorrow Episodes: 16.

Table of Contents

Rate this post

Overall: Tomorrow is a Korean Drama (2022). Tomorrow cast: Ro Woon, Kim Hee Sun. Tomorrow Release Date: 1 April 2022. Tomorrow Episodes: 16.

Tomorrow Detail

Drama: Tomorrow (2022)
Network: Netflix
Director: Kim Tae Yoon
Main Stars: Ro Woon, Kim Hee Sun
Genres: Drama
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Release Date: 1 April 2022
Season: 1
Aired: 1 April 2022-21 May 2022
Aired On: Friday, Saturday
Episodes: 16
Also Known As: Naeil, 내일, Tomorrow 2022

Tomorrow Synopsis and Plot Summary

Choi Joon Woong looks for a task, however it’s miles difficult for him to get employed. Except for that, he seems like a really perfect man. He graduated from a prestigious university and he has rich dad and mom. One night, he by chance meets angels of loss of life Gu Ryeon and Im Ryoog Gu. The two dying angels belong to a disaster control team. Gu Ryeon is the chief and Im Ryoog Gu is a member. Their objective is to shop suicidal people. Soon, Choi Joon Woong will become a new member of the crisis control team.

Tomorrow Cast

Ro Woon as Choi Joon Woong

Kim Hee Sun as Goo Ryun

Lee Soo Hyuk as Park Joong Gil

Yoon Ji On as Im Ryung Goo

Kim Chae Eun as Kim Hye Won

Moon Seo Youn as Jeon Soo In

Kim Nu Ri as Jang Jae Hee

Kim Hae Sook as Jade Emperor

Jo In as Noh Eun Bi

Jeon Moo Song as Support Role

Yoon Yoo Sun as Support Role

Min Ji Ah as Support Role

Kim Si Eun as Support Role

Gal So Won as Goo Ryun Young

Park Sang Hoon as Park Joong Gil Young

Kang Seung Yoon as Guest Role

Additional Cast

Jung Dong Geun as Maeng Jang Hyun
Yoon Jong Won as Bang Kook Heon
Kim Seo Ah as Cho Yong Hee “Jumadeung” management team leader
Park Yoo Mil as Ji Hwa Ja
Kim Chil Doo as Mr. Baek
Ryu Sung Rok as Namgoong Jae Soo Joon Woong’s best friend
Kim Seo Yeon as Choi Min Young
Bae Jung Nam as Loan shark
Lee Kyung Oh as Tak Jung Gu Chairman
Son Dong Soo as Yoon Joong Il
Woo Kang Min as Sung Chi Wook
Park Young Bok as Bridge jumper
Oh Chae Eun as “Jumadeung” international sales team staff
Jung Joon Ha as Jung Joon Ha Chief
Jeon Kwang Jin as Seo Young Bin
Kwon Dan A as Jung Yoon Sol
Park Chul Min as Anchorman
Seon Ah Rin as Hye Won’s friend
Jang Ji Eun as Hye Won’s friend
Kwak Ja Hyung as Choi Joon Woong
Shin Ki Hwan as School bully
Uhm Tae Ok as Landlord
Shin Ye Ji as Daycare center staff
Ryu Hye Rin as Scammer
Kim Ji Hoon as Namgoong Jae Soo Young
Kim Kyung Min as Jae Soo’s father
Im Sae Byeok as Jae Soo’s mother
Lee No Ah as Heo Na Young
Shin Hee Chul as Building jumper
Kwon Hyuk as Joon Woong’s father
Min Eung Shik as Na Young’s father
Kang Joo Hee as Na Young’s mother
Do Jung Hwan as Lee Sang Yeob
Shin Seo Woo as Kang Woo Jin Child
Lee Eun Kang as Woo Jin’s uncle
Kim Ha Jin as Woo Jin’s aunt
Kim Jung Chul as Dong Chil
Lee Jung Joon as Lee Young Chun Young
Park Da On as Child passerby
Lee Gyu Sub as Gangster
Lee Bum Chan as Young Chun’s co-worker
Jung Chung Gu as Junkyard owner
Yoon Hyo Sik as Photographer
Yang Jae Hyun as Kim Yong Jun
Jo Seung Yeon as Lee Dong Ja
Kim Heung Rae as Han Man Sik Sp Beauty Director
Noh Ha Yeon as Ye Won Dong Ja’s Daughter
Han Hae In as Sin Ye Na
Seo Yun Hyuk as Im Ryung Goo
Kim Ra On as Choi Joon Woong Young
Dok Ko Kwang as “Jumadeung” editing team staff
Cha Hak Yeon as Kim Hoon Kong’s Owner
Min Jin Woong as Betamale
Jung Se Hyun as Sunset
Shin Chi Young as Goodbye
Kim Dae Han as Grim Reaper
Lee Kyung Hoon as Kim Hoon Young
Kim Min So as Jeong Bo Ram
Kim Jin Sub as Detective
Kim Joon Kyung as Tak Nam Il
Kim Mi Ra as Kim Hoon’s mother
Kim Joon Kyung as Tak Nam Il
Kim Mi Ra as Kim Hoon’s mother
Kim Eun Jin as Veterinarian
Do Ye Chan as Kim Hoon’s co-worker
Kong Jae Hyun as Cha Yun Jae
Lee Ji Won as Cha Yun Hui
Park Joon Sang as Attorney
Jang Eui Don as Judge
Kim Jung Do as Grim Reaper
Yoo Sun Ho as Grim Reaper
Yoo Ok Joo as Restaurant worker
Lee Sang Hwa as Governor
Hong Suk Youn as Opium den owner
Park So Eul as Lee Ha Eun
Cha Sang Mi as Shopper
Kim Yong Rim as Guest Role
Kim Young Ok as Guest Role
Lee Ki Hyuk as Lim Yu Hwa’s husband
Bo Ra Na as Angry shopper
Park Jae Wan as Records staff
Jung Soo Han as Kwon Sang Su
Joo Boo Jin as Pang Man Nyeon
Kwak Myung Hwa as Pang Man Nyeon’s daughter

Other Cast

Yun Ji-On as Lim Ryung-Gu

Jin Jae Hee as Bully

Han Ji Hyo as Lee Jeong Mun | Young

Tomorrow Trailer

About the author


Seo-Yun is the Chief Seo Expert and the founder of “korean-drama-list.com”.She has a very deep interest in all Korean Dramas, movies, serial, shows whatsoever. Her passion, dedication, and quick decision-making ability stand apart from others.

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1 year ago

I like it Rawoon
I am waiting for this drama.😍

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x