Korean Drama List 2021 Newest

Voice 4: Judgment Hour (2021)

Voice 4: Judgment Hour cast: Lee Ha Na, Song Seung Heon, Son Eun Seo. Voice 4: Judgment Hour Release Date: 18 June 2021. Voice 4: Judgment Hour Episodes: 14.
Voice 4: Judgment Hour cast: Lee Ha Na, Song Seung Heon, Son Eun Seo. Voice 4: Judgment Hour Release Date: 18 June 2021. Voice 4: Judgment Hour Episodes: 14.

Overall: Voice 4: Judgment Hour is a Korean Thriller, Drama (2021). Voice 4: Judgment Hour cast: Lee Ha Na, Song Seung Heon, Son Eun Seo. Voice 4: Judgment Hour Release Date: 18 June 2021. Voice 4: Judgment Hour Episodes: 14.

Voice 4: Judgment Hour Detail

Drama: Voice 4: Judgment Hour (2021)
Network: tvN
Director: Shin Yong Hwi
Writer: Ma Jin Won
Main Stars: Lee Ha Na, Song Seung Heon, Son Eun Seo
Genres: Thriller, Drama
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Release Date: 18 June 2021
Season: 1
Aired: 18 June 2021-31 July 2021
Aired On: Friday, Saturday
Also Known As: Voice Season 4 , Voice S4 , Voice 4: Time of Judgment , Boiseu Sijeun 4 , Boiseu 4: Simpanui Sigan , 보이스 시즌4, 보이스4: 심판의 시간, Voice 4: Judgment Hour 2021

Voice 4: Judgment Hour Synopsis and Plot Summary

A serial killer with an superior hearing capacity, equal to Kang Kwon Joo, seems and starts offevolved murdering people the usage of it. Because of this, Kang Kwon Joo is pushed into a nook and he or she comes to a decision to cooperate with Detective Derek Cho to trap the serial killer. Derek Cho, someone of principle who doesn’t allow mistakes, is a crew chief from the LAPD (Los Angeles Police Department); a group that dealt with criminal gangs.

Meanwhile, Kwon Joo has suffered from PTSD for the reason that death of Do Kang Woo, but she nonetheless carries out her responsibilities because the leader of the emergency 112 name center.

Voice 4: Judgment Hour Cast

Lee Ha Na as Kang Kwon Joo
Song Seung Heon as Derek Jo
Son Eun Seo as Park Eun Soo Call team leader
Kang Seung Yoon as Han Woo Joo Call team
Lee Kyu Hyung as Dong Bang Min Special Effects Artist
Baek Sung Hyun as Shim Dae Shik Dispatch team
Kim Joong Ki as Park Joong Ki Dispatch team
Song Boo Geon as Koo Gwang Soo Dispatch team
Lee Eol as Yang Bok Man Chief detective
Kil Hae Yeon as Gam Jong Suk Vimo police agency commissioner
Han James as Chad Derek Jo’s LAPD team
Maurice Turner Jr. as Nick Derek Jo’s LAPD team
Kwon Jae Hwan as Cheon Sang Pil Call team
Ju Ho as Ko Won Ki Call team
Ok Soo Boon as Ok Soo Boon Call team
Hong Sang Pyo as Bu Gwi Nam Police detective
Jung Hyun Joon as Derek Jo Young
Choi Myung Bin as Kang Kwon Joo Zoung
Han Gap Soo as Yoo Jae Chun
Jubi as Han Sol
Lee Jin Wook as Do Kang Woo Kosuke Flashback
Park Byung Eun as Kaneki Masayuki Woo Jong Woo Flashback
Kim Woo Suk as Jin Seo Yool Flashback
Uhm Ji Sung as Joo Bum Tae
Moon Chang Gil as Bum Tae’s grandfather
Won Mi Won as Bum Tae’s grandmother
Kim Yoo Nam as ‘Circus Man’ member
Joey Albright as Matt
Andreas Varsakopoulos as Ricky Gonzalez
Kim Bup Rae as Park Hyun Team #1
Kim Chul Yoon as Team #1 Detective
John D. Michaels as Captain
Lee Yi Dam as Lisa Jo/Jo Seung Ah Derek Jo’s younger sister
Kim Eun Seok as Charity worker
Baek Seung Chul as Hyun Min’s father
Uhm Yoon Jung as Min Air employee
Kim Mi Ra as NFS examiner
Lee Joo Shil as Eun Soo’s grandmother
Han Chul Woo as Ko Deok Hwan
Shin Yeon Woo as Lee Ha Eun Camper
Woo Mi Hwa as Jang Ye Suk
Kim Ye Eun as Girl in Ha Eun’s story
Choi Jae Sub as Park Jong Bum Camper
Kim Jung Hee as Gu Eop Jin Dog owner
Chae Won Bin as Gong Soo Ji Prosecutor’s daughter
Kwon Hyuk as Song Soo Gil Cocaine addict
Kim Byung Soon as Go Soo Dong
Kim Dae Heung as Coast guard
Choi Ji Yeon as Gam Soon
Sung Byung Sook as Go Soon Rye Haenyeo Ga Eun’s grandmother
Koo Ji Hye as Cellphone photo girl
Jung Ye Bin as Cellphone photo taker
Kim Kang Il as Drug gang boss
Park Jae Won as Drug gang member
Son Kyung Won as Gong Chan Seok Prosecutor Soo Ji’s father
Jang Hang Sun as Sonang village elder
Kim Hak Seon as Byung Chul Sonang elder assistant ritual drummer
Ahn Do Kyu as Hwang Mi Na Suspect
Im Chul Soo as Jang Soo Chul Suspect Chief Yang’s son-in-law
Kang Yoon as Yang Bok Man Young
Jung Sun Chul as Kim Eok Man
Lee Dong Young as Policeman
Jo Jae Ryong as Kang Man Ho
Jeon Moo Song as Bul Sang Gu Kang Seok Chun Kang Man Ho’s father
Jo Suk Hyun as Choi Gong Pil
Kwon Dong Ho as Kim Gwang Geun
Park Gwang Jae as Park Dong Chul
Ha Young Jin as Kang Seok Chun Young
Lee Hyun Seo as Man Ho’s wife
Min Kyung Ok as Duwon Salt Pond worker
Park Hee Yeon as Seok Chun’s wife
Kim Jung Chul as Kang Man Ho Young
Kim Hwi Yeol as Bok Man’s uncle
Yook So Young as Derek Jo’s mother
Park So Eul as Jo Seung Ah Child
Lee Jung Yeol as Village resident
Jin Yong Wook as Village resident
Kim Shi Eun as Kwon Saet Byeol
Kim Young Hoon as Jang Hyo Joon Saet Byeol’s English teacher
Jang Yeon Ik as School administration
Jin Woo Jin as Unknown
Jin Seo as Unknown
Yang Jae Sung as Unknown
Seo Ho Chul as Unknown
Kim Deok Ju as Unknown
Kim Hyung Jin as Unknown
Moon Jung Dae as Unknown
Kang Deuk Jong as Unknown

Voice 4: Judgment Hour Trailer

0 0 votes
Article Rating

About the author


Seo-Yun is the Chief Seo Expert and the founder of “korean-drama-list.com”.She has a very deep interest in all Korean Dramas, movies, serial, shows whatsoever. Her passion, dedication, and quick decision-making ability stand apart from others.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x