Drama Korean Drama List 2020

Money Game (2020)

Meonigeim, 머니게임, Money Game, Money Game cast, cast of Money Game, Money Game plot, Money Game poster, Money Game release date, Money Game episodes
Meonigeim, 머니게임, Money Game, Money Game cast, cast of Money Game, Money Game plot, Money Game poster, Money Game release date, Money Game episodes
Rate this post

Money Game is a Korean Drama Drama TV Series (2020). Money Game cast: Go Soo, Lee Sung Min, Shim Eun Kyung. Money Game Release Date: 15 January 2020. Money Game Episodes: 16.

Money Game Detail

Drama: Money Game (2020)
Network: tvN
Directors: Kim Sang Ho
Writers: Lee Young Mi
Main Stars: Go Soo, Lee Sung Min, Shim Eun Kyung
Genres: Drama, Political
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Release Date: 15 January 2020
Season: 1
Episodes: 16
Aired: 15 January 2020 – 5 March 2020
Aired On: Wednesday, Thursday
Also Known As: Meonigeim, 머니게임, Money Game

Money Game Synopsis and Plot Summary

Twenty years after the IMF’s flare-up, the dramatization delineates the contention between the leader of the Financial Policy Bureau trying to discard the Jungin Bank, which is nearly failing with 33% of the administration’s offers, and the Chairman of Finance, who intends to hand over the bank to the Bahamas, private value support on Wall Street.

Chae Yi Heon, a financial government official who conceals the way that he’s from a well off family so as to be recognized for his own capacities.

Heo Jae, an aggressive executive who will do anything it takes to arrive at his objectives, while Lee Hye Jun, a young lady who’s new to the workforce, yet has the energy and ethical quality.

Money Game Cast


Kim Sang Ho


Lee Young Mi

Main Role:

Go Soo As Chae Yi Hun

Lee Sung Min As Heo Jae

Shim Eun Kyung As Lee Hye Joon

Support Role:

Choi Deok Moon As Gook Kyung Min [Director General of Financial Policy]

Choi Woong As Han Sang Min [Level 5 Civil Servant of the International Finance Bureau]

Lee Hyo Bi as Lee Hye Joon Young

Choi Byung Mo As Na Joon Pyo [Director General for International Finance Bureau]

Jo Jae Ryong As Jo Hee Bong [Chief at International Finance Bureau]

Kim Kyung Min as Finance Committee

Son Jong Hak as Bae Jin Seo Assemblyman

Richard Kim as Economic Cooperation Ambassador

Oh Ryoong As Park Soo Jong [Level 5 Civil Servant of the International Finance Bureau]

Yoo Teo As Eugene Han [Branch manager of Bahama New York]

Kim Tae Gyum as Chairman

Park Ji Il as Kim Ho Joong | Minister of Economy & Finance

Amy Aleha As Shannon Lucio [Head of Korea Investment Management at Bahama / Branch Manager of Bahama Korea]

Bang Eun Hee As Lee Man Ok [Hye Joon’s aunt]

Seo Young Sam as Congressman

Kim Jung Seok As Jin-Soo Ho [Hye Joon’s uncle / Man Ok’s husband]

Mi Ram As Jin Ma Ri [Reporter / Hye Joon’s cousin]

Song Jae Ryong As Kang Nam Jin [Mechanic]

Kim Seung Wook As Kang Won Hee [President of Jungin B

Guest Role:

Jung Dong Hwan As Chae Byung Hak [Yi Hun’s father / Former chairman of SNU Economics Department] (Ep.1)

Im Chul Hyung As Shin Sung Chul [Assemblyman]

Bae Gi Beom As [Assemblyman]

Kim Se Dong As [Deputy Prime Minister]

Jung Myung Joon As Kyung Il Goo [Branch Manager]

Kim Jong Goo As Lee Jin Suk [President of Jaeyoung Bank]

Choi Kwang Il As Choi Gwang Min [Chief of FSC’s Audit and Inspection office]

Park Yong As

Lee Hwang Ui As Sung Jin

Park Young Soo As

Jeon Moo Song As Elder Kwak

Seo Myung Chan as Undersecretary

Lee Won Hee as International Lawyer

Kim Ik Tae As [Head of Disciplinary Committee]

Yoo Seung Mok As Guest Role

Kim Sung Gang As (Chinese Investor)

About the author


Seo-Yun is the Chief Seo Expert and the founder of “korean-drama-list.com”.She has a very deep interest in all Korean Dramas, movies, serial, shows whatsoever. Her passion, dedication, and quick decision-making ability stand apart from others.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x