Drama Korean Dramas List 2019 Newest Top Korean Drama

Chief of Staff (2019)

Chief of Staff cast: Lee Jung Jae, Shin Min Ah, Kim Gab Soo. Chief of Staff release date: 14 June 2019. Chief of Staff episode: 10.
Chief of Staff cast: Lee Jung Jae, Shin Min Ah, Kim Gab Soo. Chief of Staff release date: 14 June 2019. Chief of Staff episode: 10.

Overall: Chief of Staff is a Korean Drama (2019). Chief of Staff cast: Lee Jung Jae, Shin Min Ah, Kim Gab Soo. Chief of Staff release date: 14 June 2019. Chief of Staff episodes: 10.

Chief of Staff Detail

Drama: Chief of Staff (2019)
Network: jTBC, Netflix, Netflix, Netflix, Netflix
Directors: Kwak Jung Hwan
Writer: Lee Dae II
Main Stars: Lee Jung Jae, Shin Min Ah, Kim Gab Soo
Genres: Drama, Political
Country: South Korea
Language: Korean
Release Date: 14 June 2019 – 13 July 2019
Season: 1
Episodes: 10
Aired on: Friday, Saturday
Also Known As: Bojwagwan, Aide, Advisor, 고문, Assistant, 보좌관, Bojwagwan: Sesangeul Woomjikineun Saramdeul, Aide: People Make The World Go Round, The President’s Aide, 보좌관 – 세상을 움직이는 사람들

Chief of Staff Synopsis and Plot Summary

Jang Tae Joon moved on from the Korean National Police University and filled in as an investigator. He needed to acquire force and chose to work in the National Assembly. Presently, he is the central helper to a 4-time legislator. He has brilliant instinct, a wanton definitiveness and a powerful urge to win. He had the option to put his administrator in the situation of the gathering agent, however, Jang Tae Joon has a higher desire.

In the meantime, Kang Sun Young is a first-year legislator who got chose through relative portrayal and is a representative for her gathering. She filled in as a legal advisor and facilitated a present issues TV program before turning into a legislator. She is driven and carries out her responsibility well. Kang Sun Young has a clumsy relationship with Jang Tae Joon, whose manager is an opponent of the senior legislator who got her to become a corresponding portrayal administrator.

Chief of Staff Cast

Lee Jung-Jae as Jang Tae-Jun
Shin Min-A as Kang Seon-Yeong
Lee Elijah as Yun Hye-Won
Kim Dong-Joon as Han Do-Kyeong

Jung Jin-Young as Lee Seong-Min
Kim Kap-Soo as Song Hui-Seop
Jung Woong-In as Oh Won-Sik
Lim Won-hee as Go Seok-Man

Kim Hong-Pa as Jo Gap-Yeong
Lee Chul Min as Kim Hyung-Do
Ko In-Beom as Sung Yeong-Gi
Yu Seong-Ju as Lee Chang-Jin
Kim Eung-Soo as Jang Chun-Bae

Jeon Jin-Ki as Lee Gwi-Dong
Jeon Seung-Bin as Kim Jong-Uk
Do Eun-Bi as No Da-Jeong
Park Myung-Shin as Yeo Sook-Hee
Kim Seo-Ha as Lee In-Soo

Ji So-Yeon as Kim Mi-Jin
Lee Soon-Won as Detective Lee
Park Gun as Seo Hyeong-Cheol
Yoo Ha-Bok as Park Jong-Gil
Kwak Min-Suk as Kim Hyeon-Su

Nam Jin-Bok as Jeong Han-Su
Jang Jae-Ho as Kim Seung-U
No Seung-Jin as No Seung-Jin
Kim Ik-Tae as Lee Sang-Guk
Cha Soon-Bae as an aide

Kim Jae-Hyun as Cha Dong-Ho
Moon Hyun-Jung as Cha Dong-Ho’s wife
Moon Seung-Bae as Kim In-Gyu
Nam Sung-Jin as Ahn Hyeon-Min
Lee Shin-Ki as Lee Shin-Ki

Lee Min-Ji as an aide for Kang Seon-Yeong
Lee Yong-Lee as Yu’s grandmother
Lee Jung-Yull as a factory worker
Han Chang-Hyun as Kim Byeong-Jun
Choi Ga-In as Lee Seong-Min’s wife

Yoon Kap-Soo as Jo Nam-Gi
Bae Ki-Bum as Oh Yong-Su
Lee Ji-Hyeok as Reporter Jeong
Lee Soon Won as Detective
Park Hyo Joo as Lee Ji Eun Senior Aide

Additional Cast Members

Lee Han-Wi as Presidential Secretary
Kim Pyeong-Won as Kim Pyeong-Won
Ma Si-Hwan as Prosecutor Yoon
Moon Hyun-Jung as Dong-Ho’s wife
Won Chun-Gyu as Lee Deok-Hui
Sung Ian as a reporter
Jang Eui-Don as local residents committee
Lee Si as Young
Ji Tae as Yang

Chief of Staff trailer

0 0 votes
Article Rating

About the author


Seo-Yun is the Chief Seo Expert and the founder of “korean-drama-list.com”.She has a very deep interest in all Korean Dramas, movies, serial, shows whatsoever. Her passion, dedication, and quick decision-making ability stand apart from others.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x